Tutorial 5

(Media Unavailable)

The idea for this project was to follow a photoshop tutorial of our choice. My goal was to create a photoshop pop art effect. For this tutorial any photos you are interested in are the best to use in my opinion.

I shot my photo I have because I thought my cousin would look cool in multiple colors. I designed it so that you could see how she would look with the specific colors I used. I created this tutorial because I thought it would be easy to do and it was.

Visit Below:

Photoshop pop Art tutorial: http://www.melissaevans.com/tutorials/andy-warhol-up-your-photographs

Leave a Reply

