Self-Portrait

(Media Unavailable)

The idea for this project was to take photos of yourself and make a collage of 6 of them that described things about us. The goal was to show 3 things people know about you and 3 people don’t. Finding 3 things each was hard how would I know if someone knew that or not.

The pictures I took show the three things people don’t know on top I love to cook, I love to swim, and I love nature. The ones on bottom show that I’m a sister, a daughter, and a student. I designed it that way to show things I want people to know on top and the things they already know on bottom.

Visit Below:

How to take self portraits: https://expertphotography.com/how-to-take-flattering-self-portraits/

Leave a Reply

