Cube

CubeTemplate1 2   Wareing,Laura_Cube

The idea for this project was to take 6 pictures of things and places you like to do. For each photo I used a different kind of texture. My goal for this project was to show six places around school I liked to hang out at.

I shot the 6 photos I did because each one has a special meaning to me about school. I designed it in a way that made all the photos face the same way. I like the textures I used because it gave each photo it’s own personality.

Visit below:

Printable cube template: http://printables.atozteacherstuff.com/435/cube-pattern/

Leave a Reply

