CD & Disc

(Media Unavailable)

The idea behind this project was to pick or make your own band and create a disc design and a CD cover design. My goal was to create something for my band name I had created on guitar hero. The name of the band midnightsun was something I came up with because of the different types of music I listen to.

I took the pictures I have for this the way I did so that I could combine them into something cool looking. I designed it so it would look like the rose was facing out as the sun was showing in a darkened sky. I created it it all with the lettering it has to look like the sun was shining through the letters.

Visit Below:
How to add a photo onto the template: http://www.newcyberian.com/howto-create-cd-label.html

Leave a Reply

