Action Sequence

Wareing_Laura_Action Wareing_Laura_Action2

The idea for this project was to create a scene where one person appears in more than one place in the photo. My goal for this project was to put my cousins in cool and interesting positions for this project. My goal for the scenes I chose was to be original and look interesting.

I shot the photos the way I did to catch a person’s attention and make them wonder how i did it. For my photos I used my two younger cousins Liv and Tori as my models. I designed where my cousins were positioned to give my photo an interesting composition.

Visit below:

How to create an action sequence: http://www.picturecorrect.com/tips/how-to-create-action-sequences-in-photoshop/

Leave a Reply

