50 Ways

Wareing_Laura_50ways

The idea for this project comes from taking 50 photos of one inanimate object in different ways and trying to take interesting pictures that end up bringing it to life. My goal behind this project was to give a stuffed monkey the essence of having life. My idea was to try to have it doing things that monkeys naturally do but also give them some human characteristics.

Out of the three photos I put together I like the top corner one best it reminds me of a monkey running to hide. I shot these photos as part of a set of 50 different ways to use the monkey. I designed it that way to show what it looks like and to give it close ups of its face and legs.

Visit below:

Give inanimate objects personality: http://www.ehow.com/how_8479524_give-personality-inanimate-objects.html

Leave a Reply

